Skip to content


Exclusive Interview with Gary Born, 4 march

Gary_BornInterview with Gary Born on International Commercial Arbitration

4th March 3pm UK / 4pm CET / 9am US EST

Welcome to a Live Interview with Gary Born on International Commercial Arbitration presented by Wolters Kluwer.

Gary B. Born is one of the world’s leading authorities on international arbitration and litigation. He will talk about the second edition of his book International Commercial Arbitration.

The second edition is an authoritative 4,500 page treatise, in three volumes, providing the most complete available commentary and analysis on all aspects of the international commercial arbitration process.

More about the book

This Interview takes place on 4th March at 15.00 GMT.

SURSA SI DETALII

Posted in Evenimente.